日本語 中文
Welcome to AsHelp, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

List Of Social Networking Internet sites For Internet Marketers

0 votes
When you consider social networking websites, there are a few obvious candidates that could immediately spring to mind. It may be surprising to know how many different social networking web sites are in fact out there. This witty http://akhbarharian.com/news/mike-marko-publishes-a-post-how-to-use-linkedin-for-business-marketing/0167975/ article directory has some riveting lessons for the reason for this activity. Here is a standard list of social network sites on the web, but this list is certainly not exhaustive.

Person and Dating - These are social network websites that concentrate on dating and relationships.

- Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

- OK Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

- eHarmony, http://www.eharmony.com

- Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging - These are social media sites that often heart fully around talking through blogging, or set a big focus on the idea of blogging.

- Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

- Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

- Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

- Win-dows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

- Word-press, http://www.wordpress.com

- Vox, http://www.vox.com

- Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

General Social Networking - These are the key of the social marketing concept, with names like Flickr, MySpace, YouTube and Facebook leading the pack.

- ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

- Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

- Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

- Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

- Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

- Linked-in, http://www.linkedin.com

- Meet-up, http://www.meetup.com

- MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

- YouTube, http://www.youtube.com

- Gather, http://www.gather.com

- imeem, http://www.imeem.com

- Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

- My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

- Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social Media - These web sites are particularly common in international nations, or are designed to cater to residents of a certain state. Dig up more on our affiliated site by clicking http://business.mammothtimes.com/mammothtimes/news/read/38537804/Mike_Marko_Publishes_a_Post_How_to_Use_LinkedIn_for_Business_Marketing. Friendster, as an example, is a worldwide social networking site but it is particularly popular in places other than the United States. Biip, to the other hand, is a social networking site created for the group.

- Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

- Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

- Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

- Biip, http://www.biip.no/

- Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

- Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

- Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

- Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

- Grono, http://www.grono.net

- Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

- hi5, http://www.hi5.com

- Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

- IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

- iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

- Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Niche Interests - These are social network internet sites that are aimed toward specific interests like music fans, bibliophiles, coffee enthusiasts or pop culture.

- Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

- Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

- ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

- CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

- Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

- Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

- Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

- Care2, http://www.care2.com/

- Eons, http://www.eons.com

- TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

- Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

- BlackPlanet, pegagan http://www.blackplanet.com

- Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

- Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

- Geni, http://www.geni.com

- Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

- Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

- Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

- Hospitality membership, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

- Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

- Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

- Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

- Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

- One World TV, http://tv.oneworld.net/

- Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

- Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

- Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

- WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Cultural Media - These sites specialize in sharing information and media with other members of the community.

- Digg, http://www.digg.com

- StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

- Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

- Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

- Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation - These are social-networking internet sites that are suitable for students and younger ages. If you have an opinion about data, you will maybe want to explore about Mike Marko Publishes a Post How to Use LinkedIn for Business Marketing. Mike Marko Publishes A Post How To Use Linked In For Business Marketing is a riveting online database for additional information about where to think over it.

- College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

- Gaia Online, http://www.gaiaonline.com

- NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

- Student.com, http://www.student.com

- Reunion, http://www.reunion.com

Every one of these internet sites could be a good strong method to generate targeted traffic to your articles or your site. Before you ask, yes, you have to be careful to not do and overall sales hype on your article. But having a little thinking on your part you will have the ability to produce a article that is directed to your marketplace, without finding as junk.

A number of the web sites will not lend them-selves to the marketing strategy, until you are very creative within your post. Therefore you will end up being restricted and your article being removed if you break the terms of service of others and these reflected with this set of social network web sites..
asked Jul 15 by DallasZapata (120 points)

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register.
...